Cabin Creek CDs

You are 27698th visitor

1. Private message. Click here to view.
2019-02-16 09:15:38, Bill Brock, Ugahorsetrader@gmail.com, Danville ky


2. Fantastic Service from Ken and the team and very friendly too. Paid on Paypal and within minutes a link to download the manual arrived thanks Ken best regards
Dave
2019-02-04 16:19:04, Dave McGillen, Tardis@computeq.co.nz, New Zealand


3. I paid PayPal but never got an email with download instructions. I just want to cancel the download order
2019-01-20 15:03:35, Lynn Selvidge, selvidge0856@yahoo.com, Arkansas
Administrator: Lynn, Thanks for letting my know that you received the new download and that everything works.
Ken


4. just checked out your paidar catelog i'm Pete Paidar Emils grandson my dad and his brother in law Clarence worked there too the company closed in 1969 due to foreign competition
2019-01-17 16:20:31, Peter Paidar, Radiapinc@yahoo.com, Osceola Wi.
Administrator: Peter, I'm so happy you found my website. It's an honor to have you visit. Wonderful catalogs, you should be proud of your heritage.


5. I have a 1945 hieser bros saddle, fully tooled with tapaderos association model. I donít know what to do with it. Any suggestions?
Also I have the bridle and martingale. They have been in storage since about 1950
2018-09-04 16:45:38, John Merritt , john46merritt@comcast.net, Albuquerque
Administrator: You might try selling it on Ebay or Craigs List. I'm sure that there is someone out the wanting that kind of saddle.
Thanks for visiting my website.
Ken


6. I had a jumbo saddle but it got stolen
2018-06-27 03:51:22, Dicky Bastin, dbastin1955@gmail.com, Linden,Tennessee


7. Nice to see this information on line about Ross Carriers. My father Carlton Williams worked for the Benton Harbor plant after the war. He also worked for Clark Equipment for some years after Ross was purchased by Clark.
2018-04-12 10:03:28, Ken Williams, kenlw4833@gmail.com, Old Hickory TN


8. do you have parts for saddles
2018-03-02 10:33:55, Darrin, azacexp13@gmail.com, az


9. Private message. Click here to view.
2018-02-19 05:54:59, Debbie Magnon, dmagnon07@yahoo.com, 352 South Main Street. Manchester, NH


10. got two shotguns one is a stevens model 235 the otheris a marlin pump with hammer receiver#35953 barrel is #37474F
2018-02-09 21:58:10, carel whisenhunt, crazyeye62@gmail.com, lubbock tx


Select page:


This guestbook is hosted by GuestCity
Get free guestbook | Get free forum | Get free weblog